Facebook YouTube

Doporučujeme:


Slovak Metal Army Fobia zine Cremation zine R.U.M. zine Deadly Strom Pařát magazine MetalExpress MetalopolisMetalmania-Magazín Hlukoskop Tubera Obscuro.cz Periferia zine Music Borders Hard Music Base MetalForever Metal- Line Metalirium Metalmagazín Necrosphere Rockmag Rocker Rockpalace Rock&All Spark Rockshock Valhalla Sicmaggot Metalum Magick Disk Musick Monster Nation MetalGate Phobia records S.A. Music Forensic Music

Odkazy

KAPELY:

Majster Kat / http://majsterkat.sk

Catastrofy / http://bandzone.cz/catastrofy

Laid to Waste / http://bandzone.cz/laidtowaste

1000 Bombs / http://1000bombs.com

Bajonet / http://bajonet.com

Murder Inc. / http://bandzone.cz/murderinc

Acid Force / http://bandzone.cz/acidforce

Exorcizphobia / http://bandzone.cz/exorcizphobia

Kaar / http://bandzone.cz/kaar

Coldblooded Fish / http://bandzone.cz/coldbloodedfish

Vendeta / http://bandzone.cz/11vendeta11

Black Light / http://bandzone.cz/blacklightke

Disconsolate / http://bandzone.czdisconsolate

MorduM / http://bandzone.cz/mordum

Bloodcut / http://bandzone.cz/bloodcut

Garant / http://bandzone.cz/garant

 

OBRAZY A ILUSTRACE:

Roman Kýbus / http://www.romankybus.cz

 

LABELY:

Magick Disk Musick / http://www.madmusick.cz

Monster Nation Records / http://www.monsternation.cz

MetalGate / http://metalgate.cz

Phobia Records / http://www.phobiarecords.net

S.A. Music / http://metalpesado.com

Forensick Music / http://forensickmusic.com

 

ZINY & ČASOPISY:

Slovak Metal Army / http://www.slovakmetalarmy.sk/

Fobia zine / http://www.fobiazine.net

Cremation zine / http://cremationzine.blogspot.cz

R.U.M. zine / http://rumzine.com

Deadly Storm / http://deadly-storm.blogspot.cz

Pařát Magazine / http://paratmagazine.com

MetalExpress / http://www.metalexpress.sk

Metalopolis / http://www.metalopolis.net

Metalmania / http://www.metalmania-magazin.eu

Hlukoskop / http://hlukoskop.sk

Tubera / http://www.tubera.cz

Obscuro / http://www.obscuro.cz

Periferia zine / http://www.periferia.cz

Music Borders / http://www.musicborders.com

Hard Music Base / http://hardmusibase.cz

Metal Forever / http://www.metalforever.info

Metal-Line / http://www.metal-line.cz

Metalirium / http://www.metalirium.com

Metalmagazin / http://metalmagazin.sk

Necrosphere / http://necrosphere.tode.cz

Rockmag / http://rockmag.cz

Rocker / http://www.rocker.sk

Rockpalace / http://www.rockpalace.cz

Rock&All / http://www.rockandall.cz

Spark / http://www.spark-rockmagazine.cz

Rockshock / http://www.irockshock.net

Valhalla / http://www.valhalla.sk

Sicmaggot / http://sicmaggot.cz

Metalum / http://www.metalum.sk