Facebook YouTube


Slovak Metal Army Fobia zine Cremation zine R.U.M. zine Deadly Strom Pařát magazine MetalExpress MetalopolisMetalmania-Magazín Hlukoskop Tubera Obscuro.cz Periferia zine Music Borders Hard Music Base MetalForever Metal- Line Metalirium Metalmagazín Necrosphere Rockmag Rocker Rockpalace Rock&All Spark Rockshock Valhalla Sicmaggot Metalum Magick Disk Musick Monster Nation MetalGate Phobia records S.A. Music Forensic Music

1000BOMBS - Peace Is Dead (lp)

skladem od 10.03.2016
Hodnocení:2.67, Hlasů:6

Datum vydání: 10.03.2016

Hudební styl: Thrash Metal

Vydavatel: SUPUG/1000BOMBS

Katalogové číslo: SU0080012016

Provedení: 12" LP (140g)
01. Peace Is Dead
02. Napalm Spitters
03. Human War Machine
04. One Thousand Bombs

05. Black Holes
06. Don´t Trust The Aliens
07. Zombie Syndrome
08. Airstrike
All lyrics and music by 1000bombs.
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Sheafraidh at KSV STUDIOS
Cover, logo and other artworks by Myosotis
Band photos by Martin Rytych
Recording: August 2013 - March 2014
Mixing and mastering: June - August 2014
Throllmas - guitar, vocals
Asura - bass, vocals
Sheafraidh - drums